Sandpoint, Idaho - September 30th & October 1st, 2017
Missoula, Montana - October 28th, 2017
Bozeman, Montana - October, 14th & 15th, 2017
Helena, Montana - September 16th & 17th, 2017

 The Wildwest Cx Series – 2018

We will be back with great courses, great venues, and great beer. We may even be adding a few new venues. Working on details. Once we get things finalized we will be back to you.

The series race categories will most likely be the same as last year (Click Here to Check Them Out).